Starts in 28 Days, 37 Minutes
September 15, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ohio Concealed Handgun License Training. *8 hour minimum course required by state of Ohio* If you desire to get your Concealed Handgun License or just wish to learn to handle and manipulate a firearm safely and effectively this class is the perfect for you! We accommodate all skill levels of students, in the classroom and on the range.
Class time: 6 hours minimum
Always making sure complete and total understanding of the laws applicable to having your CHL is just as important as shooting skills, which leads us to our comprehensive classroom portion of the course. We focus on main safety rules, proper firearm and ammunition handling, stance, grip, mentality of self defense, equipment selection, CHL laws, and more!
Range time: 2 hours minimum
Starting with a well rounded understanding of how to perform in a self defense setting, we start the students on drills which instill the saftey and basic fundamental skills of firearm handling. Tailoring each student to their individual needs, insuring that each shooter is making reliable and consistent hits on target while having fun and learning a valuable skill.
Contact us here, call, text, or email for more information on courses. We offer private 1-on-1 classes, group discounts, and host special events all year.
CHL course: $100 per person and registration is required before attending.